Boston Cannons 2017 Team Awards

2017 Team Awards presented by: Kyocera Document Solutions New England

The Boston Cannons are please to announce the winners of the 2017 Team Awards! Team MVP goes to Co-Captain Justin Turri. Rookie of the Year was awarded to Kyle Jackson. Defensive player of the year goes to Brodie Merrill for the second straight year, and finally Offensive Player of the Year goes to Kylor Bellistri.

Check out each of their highlights below:

Team MVP: Justin Turri

Rookie of the Year: Kyle Jackson

Defensive Player of the Year: Brodie Merrill

Offensive Player of the Year: Kylor Bellistri