UMass Men’s Lacrosse 2014 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time

Sat. Jan. 25 St. John’s (Scrimmage) Garber Field; Amherst, Mass. 1:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 1 at Siena (Scrimmage) Loudonville, N.Y. 11:00 a.m.

Sun. Feb. 9 at Army West Point, N.Y. Noon

Moe’s Southwestern Grill Classic (held at EverBank Field; Jacksonville, Fla.)

Sun. Feb. 16 vs. Ohio State# Everbank Stadium; Jacksonville, Fla. TBA

Sat. Feb. 22 Harvard Garber Field; Amherst, Mass. 1:00 p.m.

Sat. March 1 at Brown Providence, R.I. 1:00 p.m.

Sat. March 8 Albany Garber Field; Amherst, Mass. 1:00 p.m.

Tues. March 11 Providence Garber Field; Amherst, Mass. 3:00 p.m.

Sat. March 15 at Penn State* University Park, Pa. Noon

Tues. March 18 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m.

Sat. March 22 Hartford Garber Field; Amherst, Mass. 1:00 p.m.

Sat. April 5 Towson* Garber Field; Amherst, Mass. 1:00 p.m.

Sat. April 12 at Drexel* Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 p.m.

Sat. April 19 Hofstra* Garber Field; Amherst, Mass. 7:00 p.m.

Fri. April 25 at Delaware* Newark, Del. 7:00 p.m.

CAA Tournament (Highest seeded team hosts)

Sat. May 2 Semifinal Round CAA Campus Site TBA

Sun. May 4 Championship Game CAA Campus Site TBA

All times Eastern and subject to change // *Colonial Athletic Association contest // Home games are bolded and played at Garber Field // #National television game broadcast live on NBCSN