Agganis All-Star Men’s Lacrosse Classic

The 2nd Annual Agganis All-Star Men’s Lacrosse Classic is schedule for Tuesday, June 25th at 7:30 pm.  The game will take place at Manning Field in Lynn, MA.  The rosters for both teams are below.

Player School Pos. College
Dominic Abate Beverly Mid. Springfield
Connor Brimley Chelmsford Attack St. Lawrence
Jarred Chen Lynn English Mid. North Shore CC
Chad Coelho Salem Attack Mount Ida
Matt Comerford Reading Goal Assumption
Mark Dente Reading Attack Roger Williams
Thomas Driscoll Govenors D Guilford
Brendan Flaherty Beverly Mid. Holy Cross
Nolan Garskovas Cambridge Mid. UMass Amherst
Keifer Heckman Peabody Attack Southern New Hampshre
Andrew Irving Beverly D Bridgton Acad.
Conor Leahy Beverly Mid. Keene State
Kevin Marescalchi Swampscott Attack James Madison
Joe Marciano Beverly D
Chris McCormack Ipswich Mid. Saint Anselm
Conor Murnane N. Reading D UMass Amherst
Andrew Najjar Peabody D UMass Lowel
Eric O’Brien Reading Mid. Whittier (Calif.)
Mike O’Brien N. Reading Mid. UMass Dartmouth
Nick Ouellette Peabody Attack Southern New Hampshire
Josh Rothwell Swampscott Mid. Clark
Brian Santry Swampscott Mid. Mass Maritime
Ryan Shipp Beverly Attack Western N.E. Univ
Trevor Surrette Masconomet Mid. Franklin Pierce
Tighe Van Lenten Masconomet Goal Keene State
Matthew Wilson Salem Mid. Mount Ida
Chuck Campobasso North Reading Charlie Hardy Reading
Player School Pos. College
Keenan Beraldi Shawsheen Mid. Wentworth
Alec Brown Wakefield Mid. Hartford
P.J. Collins Northeast Regional Mid. Undecided
Zac Cuzner Marblehead Mid. Wesleyan
Shea Doyle Danvers Attack Maryland
Sean Farmer Billerica Mid. Wentworth
Nolan Gaffey Shawsheen D UMass Dartmouth
Jeremy Hatfield Pomfret D UConn
Theo Hatzelamprou Danvers D Marian Court
Trevor Jones Marblehead Attack Wisconsin
Brian Leclair Billerica D
Kyle Leclair Billerica Mid. Undecided
Daniel Loprete Watertown Mid. Merrimack
Ian Maag Marblehead Mid. Phillips Andover
Ryan MacNeill Burlington Mid. Mass Maritime
JoJo Mangano Georgetown Goal UMass Amherst
Tyler Matses Newburyport Attack Ohio Wesleyan
Nicholas Pino N. Andover Attack. Plymouth State
Brian Priem Wilmington Mid. R.P.I.
Dante Querci N. Andover Attack Florida Atlantic
J.P. Scola Burlington Attack Assumption
Russ Shumway N. Andover D Chapman
D.J. Smith Billerica Goal UMass Amherst
Austin Titus Gloucester Mid. Castleton State
Kyle Torosian St. Mary’s Goal Undecided
Daniel Trainor Billerica Attack Southern New Hampshire
Craig Flynn Billerica John Wilkens Marblehead